Welcome

This is the excerpt for your very first post.

Some of you might have seen my other blog at carriecomstock25.wordpress.com and know a little about me. If you haven’t seen it yet feel free to check that one out also. This blog is going to be a little different. This is dedicated to my crafts and craft business. I want to help bring a little more beauty into the world, and bring light to what some consider dying art forms. I will be sharing my crochet, knit and hand sewn items along with some paintings. I will also be sharing anything that my daughter makes (with her permission of course). Over time I would love to be able to feature other small business owners and artists. It’s a tough world out there and we all need a little art in our lives. I hope you enjoy my efforts and please feel free to message me with tips, tricks, or ideas you might have. Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

